Next year the Mitsubishi Motors Cup takes place on the 1st and 2nd May 2018. A provisional timetable will be published as soon as it becomes available.

Katie Hancock (left) winner of the BE100 title for a second year in a row, this time with Coddstown Pet, and BE90 winners Laura Avery (right) and Willoway Free Spirit receive their prizes in front of Badminton House.



This takes place at the end of the competition on the North Front Badminton House